UNSER TEAM


WER FÜR WAS


VERMITTLUNGEN

Gudrun Becker

Mobil: 0171-3774689

E-Mail:                

gudrun-becker@niemandspfoten.de

SPENDEN

Bettina Gerlach

Mobil: 01590-1345931

E-Mail:

bettina-gerlach@niemandspfoten.de



PATEN

Karina Wiedemann

Mobil: 0152-08613438

E-Mail:

karina-wiedemann@niemandspfoten.de

MITGLIEDER-VERWALTUNG

Sabine Gerlach

Mobil: 0151-68455375

E-Mail:

sabine-gerlach@niemandspfoten.de



PFLEGESTELLEN

Tanja Glassen

Mobil: 0152-34282337

E-Mail:

tanja-glassen@niemandspfoten.de

VORSTAND

Bettina Gerlach

Mobil:01590-1345931

E-Mail:

bettina-gerlach@niemandspfoten.de


Gudrun Becker

Mobil: 0171-3774689

E-Mail:                

gudrun-becker@niemandspfoten.de


Corinna Forsbach

Mobil: 0179-5180221

E-Mail:

corinna-forsbach@niemandspfoten.de


Tanja Neumaier

Mobil: 0174-3223888

E-Mail:

tanja-neumaier@niemandspfoten.de